E-post                     info@kiviksbatklubb.se

Postadress           c/o Anita Johnson, Eliselundsvägen 15B, 27730 Kivik
Besöksadress      Hamnplanen, Kivik

BG  518-0328       Organisationsnummer   802513-4977

Styrelse      
Ordförande Anita Johnsson 070-880 86 27 anitajohnsson@hotmail.com
Vice ordförande/v. sekr Britta Andersson 070-677 29 57 britta4706@gmail.com
Sekreterare Henrik Elmrud 070-674 35 63 henrik_elmrud@hotmail.com
Kassör Gunilla Nilsson 070-144 84 78 gunilla.nilsson@kivik.net
Materialförvaltare Pelle Olsson 070-242 21 45 pelle.o.t.olsson@telia.com
Ledamot   Carl-Otto Dahlberg 073-814 46 04 carlship@telia.com
Ledamot Christer Sjölin 073-392 39 72 csjolin6@gmail.com
Ledamot Lennart Löfstrand 072-366 46 30 lennart.loth@gmail.com
Ledamot Per-Åke Malmgren 070-895 04 75 p-malmgren@outlook.com
       
       
Seglingskommitté      
Lennart Löfstrand   072-366 46 30 lennart.loth@gmail.com
Anders Westerberg   076-115 50 58 anders@akultur.se
Robert Lindroth   070-865 08 73 robert.lindroth@hotmail.se
       
       
Allmogekommitté      
Sven Bruzelius   070-824 64 64 sven.bruzelius@telia.com
Pelle Olsson   070-242 21 45 pelle.o.t.olsson@telia.com
Anders Isberg   076-765 03 20 anders.t.isberg@telia.com
Bo Hägersten   073-342 92 68 victor.hagersten@gmail.com
Bo Mogensen   070-044 27 48 bomogensen@gmail.com
Henrik Elmrud   070-674 35 63 henrik_elmrud@hotmail.com
Jan Åberg   070-896 49 62 jan.aberg1245@gmail.com
Jan-Erik Raushill   0414-71443  
Mats Olsson   0414-70158 gunvormats@hotmail.com
Torwald Persson   0730-34 19 15 thorvald@thorvaldpersson.se
       
       
Festkommitté      
Britta Andersson   070-677 29 57 britta4706@gmail.com
Agneta Smith   070-993 06 61 fastanpunkt@gmail.com
Eva Olsson   070-650 29 66 evmamj@gmail.com
Gunilla Nilsson   070-144 84 78 gunilla.nilssson@kivik.net
Lillebon Hellman   070-370 73 44 lillebon.hellman@hotmail.com
Marit Gemmel   070-558 75 47 maritpgemmel@gmail.com