E-post                           info@kiviksbatklubb.se

 

Postadress                   c/o Anita Johnson, Eliselundsvägen 15B, 27730 Kivik
Besöksadress              Hamnplanen, Kivik

 

BG  518-0328                Organisationsnummer   802513-4977

 

Styrelse      
Ordförande Anita Johnsson 070-880 86 27 anitajohnsson@hotmail.com
Vice ordförande/v. sekr Britta Andersson 070-677 29 57 britta4706@gmail.com
Sekreterare Henrik Elmrud 070-674 35 63 henrik_elmrud@hotmail.com
Kassör Gunilla Nilsson 070-144 84 78 gunilla.nilsson@kivik.net
Materialförvaltare Pelle Olsson 070-242 21 45 pelle.o.t.olsson@telia.com
Ledamot   Carl-Otto Dahlberg 073-814 46 04 carlship@telia.com
Ledamot Christer Sjölin 073-392 39 72 csjolin6@gmail.com
Ledamot Lennart Löfstrand 072-366 46 30 lennart.loth@gmail.com
Ledamot Håkan Hjelm 070-208 15 64 hjelm.kivik@gmail.com
       
Seglingskommitté      
Lennart Löfstrand   072-366 46 30 lennart.loth@gmail.com
Anders Westerberg   076-115 50 58 anders@akultur.se
Robert Lindroth   070-865 08 73 robert.lindroth@hotmail.se
       
Allmogekommitté      
Anders Isberg   073-765 03 20 anders.t.isberg@telia.com
Pelle Olsson   070-242 21 45 pelle.o.t.olsson@telia.com
Bo Hägersten   073-342 92 68 victor.hagersten@gmail.com
Bo Mogensen   070-044 27 48  
Henrik Elmrud   070-674 35 63 henrik_elmrud@hotmail.com
Jan Åberg   070-896 49 62 jan.aberg1245@gmail.com
Jan-Erik Raushill   070-644 9752  
Mats Olsson   0414-70158 gunvormats@hotmail.com
Torwald Persson   0730-34 19 15 thorvald@thorvaldpersson.se
       
Festkommitté      
Britta Andersson   070-677 29 57 britta4706@gmail.com
Agneta Smith   070-993 06 61 fastanpunkt@gmail.com
Eva Olsson   070-650 29 66 evmamj@gmail.com
Gunilla Nilsson   070-144 84 78 gunilla.nilssson@kivik.net
Lillebon Hellman   070-370 73 44 lillebon.hellman@hotmail.com
Marit Gemmel   070-558 75 47 maritpgemmel@gmail.com
       
Valberedning      
Lars-Gösta Nilsson   070-597 25 44 lars-gosta.nilsson@kivik.net
Alf-Göran Andersson   070-298 37 11 alfgoran.andersson@gmail.com
Sven Bruzelius   070-824 64 64
sven.bruzelius@telia.com